3 thoughts on “Contact

  1. Hi Zoe, this is Mary Ellis (rosa’s mum Sian’s sister). Rosa is ten this Easter and she fancies one of your parties. Was thinking of the ultimate birthday package. Will be max ten kids. Best dates for us would be anytime w/e 23rd 24th April. Or at a push either 16/17 April or 30/1may. We only have small garden so could you also recommend possible venue?
    Hope you ok. Me and rosa miss those horse riding lessons.
    All the best
    Mary
    Mob: 07866 805904

  2. Hi there
    My name is Sarah Dobson and I live in ollerton nottinghamshire.
    I am organizing a big Halloween fun day for all the kids in ollerton and surrounding areas, because there isn’t a lot of things going on for Halloween around here and there’s loads of children stuck inside doing nothing on Halloween
    I have a lot of interest from the community, and small entertainment businesses, we are not going to charge for stalls so more people get involved, were looking to get as many people involved as we can to bring the community together
    So far we have 26 stalls, mascot, bouncy castle, food van, NSPSG, game stalls which are going to be £1 each, face painter, the Mansfield Chad news paper will be there, fun fair rides and more..
    im doing this just on donations and was wondering if you would like to get involved by coming to the event and charging customers for photo’s with your lovely animals, if you can you will be advertised on all our leaflets, our facebook page and our webpage
    It’s going to take place on sunday 30th October 2016, 10am-4:30pm at The Dukeries Leisure center and car park
    Any funds made by myself on the day will be going to Kingsmill hospital children’s ward because they saved my little girls life from Kawasaki’s Disease and i wish to surprise them and give something back for saving her life, Any help would be truly appreciated

    Below is our facebook page and webpage
    http://www.Facebook.com/ollertonhalloween2016
    http://sarahnosbod.wix.com/ollertonhalloween16

    Thank you very much
    Sarah Dobson

    1. Good afternoon Sarah

      Thank you for the invitation to your Halloween event. I would be interested in attending with a selection of our animals which can be available for children and adults to handle on the day. Could you please confirm there would be enough indoor space for us as we would not be able to set up outdoors in October. We would require space for 2 tables and space for 5/6 chairs for those handling our animals & ideally have access to an electric point.

      Thank you
      Zoe @ Zoe’s Party Animals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>